Organizational Leadership


ENGINEERING, INFRASTRUCTURE & LAND DEVELOPMENT DIVISION

ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING
Stormwater Management

Eric Larson, P.E., Director
elarson@bcgov.net

PUBLIC WORKS

David Wilhelm, P.E., Director
dwilhelm@bcgov.net

OPERATIONS

John Miller, Operations Manager
johnm@bcgov.net

Assistant to Public Works Director
Cynthia Martin
cmartin@bcgov.net

General Support
Bobby Anderson, Superintendent
banderson@bcgov.net

Roads & Drainage North/South
Jerry Stanley, Superintendent
jstanley@bcgov.net

Fleet Manager
Katie Gottschalk 
kgottschalk@bcgov.net

 Special Projects Engineer
Tanner Powell
tpowell@bcgov.net

Solid Waste Operations
Brad McAbee, Superintendent
bmcabee@bcgov.net

Solid Waste & Recycling
Cindy Carter, Information Coordinator
ccarter@bcgov.net

Litter Control
Artrell Horne, Supervisor
ahorne@bcgov.net

Central Garage & Fuel Management
First Vehicle Service
brian.freeman@firstgroup.com