

COUNTY COUNCIL OF BEAUFORT COUNTY

Community Development Department

Beaufort County Government Robert Smalls Complex Administration Building, 100 Ribaut Road, Room 115 Mailing: Post Office Drawer 1228, Beaufort SC 29901-1228 Phone: (843) 255-2140 • FAX: (843) 255-9432

Members:
Ed Pappas, Chairman
Randolph Stewart, Vice Chairman
Diane Chmelik
Caroline Fermin
Kevin Hennelly
Jason Hincher
Cecily McMillan
Harold Mitchell
Vacant

PLANNING COMMISSION WORK SESSION WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 11, 2019, 9:00 A.M. EXECUTIVE CONFERENCE ROOM #170 COUNTY ADMINISTRATION BUILDING, 100 RIBAUT ROAD BEAUFORT, SOUTH CAROLINA

(Public notification of this meeting has been published, posted, and distributed in Compliance with the South Carolina Freedom of Information Act.)

- 1. **CALL TO ORDER** 9:00 A.M.
- 2. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
- 3. INTRODUCTIONS
- 4. APPROVAL OF AGENDA
- 5. PRESENTATION
 - **A**. Impact Fee Study update from Tischler Bise Carson Bise
- 6. ADJOURNMENT



