BEAUFORT COUNTY TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE (TAC)

MEETING MINUTES

FROM APRIL 7, 2022

The regular meeting of the Transportation Advisory Committee was held on April 7, 2022, at the County Chambers, recorded by <u>Beaufort County's County Channel</u>.

MEMBERS PRESENT: Joseph Kline, Untron Solomon, Ginnie Kozak, Craig Forrest, Dean Moss, Peter Kristian

MEMBERS ABSENT (EXCUSED): Jerry Reeves IV, Charles Perry, Bill Fuge, Frank Turano, Rob McFee

MEMBERS ABSENT (UNEXCUSED): Penny Ellingsworth, Charlie Wetmore, Paul Nowlin

MEMBERS TARDY: Carol Ruff, Morris Campbell,

OTHERS PRESENT: Mr. Jared Fralix, Assistant County Administrator, Engineering Division

Ms. Carol Puryear, Executive Assistant, Engineering Mr. Phillip Hutcherson, Project Manager, HDR

Notification. A recording of this meeting is available from the Beaufort County's County Channel.

- 1. <u>Call to Order & Members Roll Call</u>. The meeting was called to order at approximately 5:34 p.m. by Chairman Moss.
- 2. Opening Remarks. Chairman Dean Moss gave opening remarks and stated that we did not have a quorum
- 4. Approval of Agenda.

Did not have a quorum, therefore the agenda could not be approved.

5. Approval of Minutes. – March 30, 2022

Did not have a quorum, therefore the minutes could not be approved.

- **6.** <u>Project Discussion.</u> The discussion was only a conversation held by committee members. No motions were made and nothing was approved.
- 7. Remarks by Chairman Dean Moss.
- **8.** <u>Meeting Adjourned</u>. The next regular meeting of the TAC will be on Tuesday, April 12, 2022, at 5:30 p.m., held in the County Council Chambers, County Administration Building, Robert Smalls Complex, Beaufort, SC.