

## Citizen's Advisory Committee

### **Committee Members**

JOSEPH KLINE: DISTRICT 1 CAROL RUFF: DISTRICT 2 **UNTRON SOLOMON: DISTRICT 3** GINNIE KOZAK: DISTRICT 4 JERRY REEVES, IV: DISTRICT 5 JOHN CRAIG FORREST: DISTRICT 6 PENNY ELLINGSWORTH: DISTRICT 7 JILL NICOLL: DISTRICT 8 **BILL FUGE: DISTRICT 9** MORRIS CAMPBELL: DISTRICT 10 FRANK TURANO: DISTRICT 11 **ROB MCFEE: CITY OF BEAUFORT** DEAN MOSS: TOWN OF PORT ROYAL CHARLIE WETMORE: TOWN OF BLUFFTON TBD: TOWN OF HILTON HEAD PAUL NOWLIN: TOWN OF YEMASSEE SAL ARZILLO: CITY OF HARDEEVILLE

> County Administrator ERIC GREENWAY

Committee Liaison to Council JARED FRALIX, ACA

Administration Building Beaufort County Government Robert Smalls Complex 100 Ribaut Road

#### Contact

Post Office Drawer 1228 Beaufort, South Carolina 29901-1228 (843) 255-2180 www.beaufortcountysc.gov

# **Citizen's Advisory Committee**

Tuesday, February 22, 2022, at 5:30 pm

This meeting will be held in person at the County Council Chambers, 100 Ribaut Road, Beaufort.

1: CALL TO ORDER, CHAIRMAN JOSEPH F. PASSIMENT, BEAUFORT COUNTY COUNCIL

2: PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

3: PUBLIC NOTIFICATION OF THIS MEETING HAS BEEN PUBLISHED, POSTED, AND DISTRIBUTED IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE SOUTH CAROLINA FREEDOM OF INFORMATION ACT

## **ELECTION OF OFFICERS**

4: OPENING REMARKS, CHAIRMAN JOSEPH F. PASSIMENT, BEAUFORT COUNTY COUNCIL

- 5: ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN
- 6: PASSING OF THE GAVEL TO THE CHAIRMAN
- 7: ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIRMAN
- 8: INTRODUCTION OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS

### COMMITTEE OVERVIEW AND RESPONSIBILITIES

9: DISCUSSION OF COMMITTEE OVERVIEW AND RESPONSIBILITIES- JARED FRALIX, ASSISTANT COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

- 10: COMMITTEE MEMBER QUESTIONS AND COMMENTS
- 11: ADJOURNMENT