

Transportation Advisory Committee

Committee Members

JOSEPH KLINE: DISTRICT 1 **CAROL RUFF: DISTRICT 2 UNTRON SOLOMON: DISTRICT 3** GINNIE KOZAK: DISTRICT 4 JERRY REEVES, IV: DISTRICT 5 JOHN CRAIG FORREST: DISTRICT 6 PENNY ELLINGSWORTH: DISTRICT 7 **CHARLES PERRY: DISTRICT 8 BILL FUGE: DISTRICT 9** MORRIS CAMPBELL: DISTRICT 10 FRANK TURANO: DISTRICT 11 ROB MCFEE: CITY OF BEAUFORT DEAN MOSS: TOWN OF PORT ROYAL CHARLIE WETMORE: TOWN OF BLUFFTON PETER KRISTIAN: TOWN OF HILTON HEAD PAUL NOWLIN: TOWN OF YEMASSEE SAL ARZILLO: CITY OF HARDEEVILLE

County Administrator

ERIC GREENWAY

Committee Liaison to Council

JARED FRALIX, ACA

Administration Building

Beaufort County Government Robert Smalls Complex 100 Ribaut Road

Contact

Post Office Drawer 1228
Beaufort, South Carolina 29901-1228
(843) 255-2180
www.beaufortcountysc.gov

Transportation Advisory Committee (TAC)

Thursday, March 31, 2022, at 5:30 pm

This meeting will be held in person at the County Council Chambers, 100 Ribaut Road, Beaufort.

- 1: CALL TO ORDER, CHAIRMAN DEAN MOSS
- 2: PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
- 3: PUBLIC NOTIFICATION OF THIS MEETING HAS BEEN PUBLISHED, POSTED, AND DISTRIBUTED IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE SOUTH CAROLINA FREEDOM OF INFORMATION ACT
- 4. APPROVAL OF AGENDA
- 5. APPROVAL OF MINUTES MARCH 22, 2022

AGENDA ITEMS

- 6: OPENING REMARKS, CHAIRMAN DEAN MOSS
- 7. PROJECT DISCUSSION (Supplemental agenda provided)
- 8: COMMITTEE MEMBER QUESTIONS AND COMMENTS
- 9: ADJOURNMENT