COUNTY COUNCIL OF BEAUFORT COUNTY

ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
BEAUFORT COUNTY GOVERNMENT ROBERT SMALLS COMPLEX
100 RIBAUT ROAD

POST OFFICE DRAWER 1228 BEAUFORT, SOUTH CAROLINA 29901-1228

TELEPHONE: (843) 255-2000 FAX: (843) 255-9401 www.bcgov.net GARY T. KUBIC COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

JOSHUA A. GRUBER DEPUTY COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR SPECIAL COUNSEL

COUNCIL MEMBERS

D. PAUL SOMMERVILLE

CHAIRMAN

GERALD W. STEWART

VICE CHAIRMAN

CYNTHIA M. BENSCH RICK CAPORALE GERALD DAWSON BRIAN E. FLEWELLING STEVEN G. FOBES ALICE G. HOWARD WILLIAM L. MCBRIDE STEWART H. RODMAN ROBERTS "TABOR" VAUX AGENDA
DEVELOPMENT AGREEMENT SUBCOMMITTEE
OF

NATURAL RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Monday, December 14, 2015 1:00 p.m.

Executive Conference Room, Administration Building Beaufort County Government Robert Smalls Complex 100 Ribaut Road, Beaufort THOMAS J. KEAVENY, II COUNTY ATTORNEY

SUZANNE M. RAINEY CLERK TO COUNCIL

Staff Support: Tony Criscitiello

Committee Members: Brian Flewelling, Chairman Steve Fobes Jerry Stewart

1. CALL TO ORDER – 1:00 P.M.

2. EXECUTIVE SESSION

A. Receipt of legal advice relating to pending and potential claims covered by the attorney-client privilege

3. ADJOURNMENT