COUNTY COUNCIL OF BEAUFORT COUNTY

ADMINISTRATION BUILDING 100 RIBAUT ROAD POST OFFICE DRAWER 1228 BEAUFORT, SOUTH CAROLINA 29901-1228 TELEPHONE: (843) 255-2180

D. PAUL SOMMERVILLE CHAIRMAN

STEWART H. RODMAN VICE CHAIRMAN

COUNCIL MEMBERS

CYNTHIA M. BENSCH RICK CAPORALE GERALD DAWSON BRIAN E. FLEWELLING WILLIAM L. MCBRIDE GERALD W. STEWART ROBERTS "TABOR" VAUX, JR LAURA L. VON HARTEN

BRYAN J. HILL DEPUTY COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

AGENDA
DEVELOPMENT AGREEMENT SUBCOMMITTEE
OF
NATURAL RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Monday, March 17, 2014 12:30 p.m.

Executive Conference Room Administration Building

JOSHUA A. GRUBER COUNTY ATTORNEY

SUZANNE M. RAINEY CLERK TO COUNCIL

Staff Support: Tony Criscitiello

Committee Members:
Brian Flewelling, Chairman
Cynthia Bensch
D. Paul Sommerville
Laura Von Harten

- 1. CALL TO ORDER 12:30 P.M.
- 2. CONSIDERATION / DEVELOPMENT AGREEMENT CHEROKEE FARMS
- 3. ADJOURNMENT