## COUNTY COUNCIL OF BEAUFORT COUNTY

ADMINISTRATION BUILDING 100 RIBAUT ROAD POST OFFICE DRAWER 1228 BEAUFORT, SOUTH CAROLINA 29901-1228 TELEPHONE: (843) 255-2180

D. PAUL SOMMERVILLE CHAIRMAN

STEWART H. RODMAN VICE CHAIRMAN

COUNCIL MEMBERS

CYNTHIA M. BENSCH RICK CAPORALE GERALD DAWSON BRIAN E. FLEWELLING WILLIAM L. MCBRIDE GERALD W. STEWART ROBERTS "TABOR" VAUX, JR LAURA L. VON HARTEN ORT, SOUTH CAROLINA 29901-1 TELEPHONE: (843) 255-2180 FAX: (843) 255-9401 www.bcgov.net

GARY KUBIC COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

BRYAN J. HILL DEPUTY COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

AGENDA
DEVELOPMENT AGREEMENT SUBCOMMITTEE
OF
NATURAL RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Monday, September 9, 2013 1:00 p.m.

Executive Conference Room Administration Building

JOSHUA A. GRUBER COUNTY ATTORNEY

SUZANNE M. RAINEY CLERK TO COUNCIL

Staff Support: Tony Criscitiello

Committee Members: Brian Flewelling, Chairman Stu Rodman, Vice Chairman Jerry Stewart

- 1. CALL TO ORDER 1:00 P.M.
- 2. EXECUTIVE SESSION Receipt of legal advice relating to pending and potential claims covered by the attorney-client privilege
- 3. ADJOURNMENT