COUNTY COUNCIL OF BEAUFORT COUNTY

ADMINISTRATION BUILDING 100 RIBAUT ROAD POST OFFICE DRAWER 1228 BEAUFORT, SOUTH CAROLINA 29901-1228 TELEPHONE: (843) 255-2180

D. PAUL SOMMERVILLE CHAIRMAN

STEWART H. RODMAN VICE CHAIRMAN

COUNCIL MEMBERS

STEVEN M. BAER
CYNTHIA M. BENSCH
RICK CAPORALE
GERALD DAWSON
BRIAN E. FLEWELLING
WILLIAM L. MCBRIDE
GERALD W. STEWART
ROBERTS "TABOR" VAUX, JR
LAURA L. VON HARTEN

LEPHONE: (843) 255-2180 FAX: (843) 255-9401 www.bcgov.net

GARY KUBIC COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

BRYAN J. HILL DEPUTY COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

AGENDA
DEVELOPMENT AGREEMENT SUBCOMMITTEE
OF
NATURAL RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Thursday, May 23, 2013 11:00 a.m.

Executive Conference Room Administration Building

JOSHUA A. GRUBER COUNTY ATTORNEY

SUZANNE M. RAINEY CLERK TO COUNCIL

Staff Support: Tony Criscitiello

Committee Members: Brian Flewelling, Chairman Stu Rodman, Vice Chairman Jerry Stewart

- 1. CALL TO ORDER 11:00 A.M.
- 2. CONSIDERATION / DEVELOPMENT AGREEMENT PEPPER HALL PLANTATION
- 3. ADJOURNMENT