COUNTY COUNCIL OF BEAUFORT COUNTY Administration building 100 RIBAUT ROAD POST OFFICE DRAWER 1228 BEAUFORT, SOUTH CAROLINA 29901-1228 TELEPHONE: (843) 255-2180 FAX: (843) 255-9401 www.bcgov.net

GARY KUBIC COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

BRYAN J. HILL DEPUTY COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

> JOSHUA A. GRUBER COUNTY ATTORNEY

SUZANNE M. RAINEY CLERK TO COUNCIL

AGENDA DEVELOPMENT AGREEMENT SUBCOMMITTEE OF NATURAL RESOURCES COMMITTEE Thursday, May 2, 2013 1:30 p.m. Conference Room, Third Floor County Government Offices 4819 Bluffton Parkway, Bluffton

Committee Members: Brian Flewelling, Chairman Stu Rodman, Vice Chairman Jerry Stewart

Staff Support: Tony Criscitiello

1. CALL TO ORDER – 1:30 P.M.

## 2. CONSIDERATION / DEVELOPMENT AGREEMENT PEPPER HALL PLANTATION

3. ADJOURNMENT

D. PAUL SOMMERVILLE CHAIRMAN

STEWART H. RODMAN VICE CHAIRMAN

COUNCIL MEMBERS

STEVEN M. BAER CYNTHIA M. BENSCH RICK CAPORALE GERALD DAWSON BRIAN E. FLEWELLING WILLIAM L. MCBRIDE GERALD W. STEWART ROBERTS "TABOR" VAUX, JR LAURA L. VON HARTEN