COUNTY COUNCIL OF BEAUFORT COUNTY

ADMINISTRATION BUILDING 100 RIBAUT ROAD POST OFFICE DRAWER 1228 BEAUFORT, SOUTH CAROLINA 29901-1228 TELEPHONE: (843) 255-2180

WM. WESTON J. NEWTON **CHAIRMAN**

D. PAUL SOMMERVILLE VICE CHAIRMAN

COUNCIL MEMBERS

STEVEN M. BAER RICK CAPORALE GERALD DAWSON BRIAN E. FLEWELLING HERBERT N. GLAZE WILLIAM L. McBRIDE STEWART H. RODMAN GERALD W. STEWART LAURA VON HARTEN

FAX: (843) 255-9401 www.bcgov.net

GARY KUBIC COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

BRYAN J. HILL DEPUTY COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

> LADSON F. HOWELL **COUNTY ATTORNEY**

SUZANNE M. RAINEY CLERK TO COUNCIL

AGENDA NATURAL RESOURCES COMMITTEE (Development Agreement Subcommittee) Wednesday, December 5, 2012 2:00 p.m. Conference Room, Third Floor **County Government Offices**

4819 Bluffton Parkway, Bluffton

Committee Members: Brian Flewelling, Chairman Paul Sommerville Jerry Stewart

Staff Support:

Tony Criscitiello, Division Director

- 1. CALL TO ORDER 2:00 P.M.
- 2. CONSIDERATION / DEVELOPMENT AGREEMENT PAHH DEVELOPMENT, LLC
- 3. ADJOURNMENT