COUNTY COUNCIL OF BEAUFORT COUNTY

ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
100 RIBAUT ROAD
POST OFFICE DRAWER 1228
BEAUFORT, SOUTH CAROLINA 29901-1228
TELEPHONE: (843) 255-2180
FAX: (843) 255 9401

WM. WESTON J. NEWTON CHAIRMAN

D. PAUL SOMMERVILLE VICE CHAIRMAN

COUNCIL MEMBERS

STEVEN M. BAER RICK CAPORALE GERALD DAWSON BRIAN E. FLEWELLING HERBERT N. GLAZE WILLIAM L. McBRIDE STEWART H. RODMAN GERALD W. STEWART LAURA VON HARTEN

BRYAN J. HILL DEPUTY COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

LADSON F. HOWELL COUNTY ATTORNEY

SUZANNE M. RAINEY CLERK TO COUNCIL

AGENDA
NATURAL RESOURCES COMMITTEE
(Development Agreement Subcommittee)
Tuesday, January 11, 2011
8:30 a.m.
Conference Room, Third Floor
County Government Offices
4819 Bluffton Parkway, Bluffton

Committee Members: Paul Sommerville, Chairman Jerry Stewart, Vice-Chairman

Wm. Weston J. Newton

Staff Support: Tony Criscitiello, Division Director

8:30 a.m. 1. CALL TO ORDER

- 2. CONSIDERATION / DEVELOPMENT AGREEMENT AMENDMENT FOR TANGER OUTLET CENTER I
- 3. ADJOURNMENT