COUNTY COUNCIL OF BEAUFORT COUNTY

ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
100 RIBAUT ROAD
POST OFFICE DRAWER 1228
BEAUFORT, SOUTH CAROLINA 29901-1228
TELEPHONE: (843) 255-2180

WM. WESTON J. NEWTON CHAIRMAN

D. PAUL SOMMERVILLE VICE CHAIRMAN

COUNCIL MEMBERS

STEVEN M. BAER RICK CAPORALE GERALD DAWSON BRIAN E. FLEWELLING HERBERT N. GLAZE WILLIAM L. McBRIDE STEWART H. RODMAN GERALD W. STEWART LAURA VON HARTEN ELEPHONE: (843) 255-2180 FAX: (843) 255-9401 www.bcgov.net

GARY KUBIC COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

BRYAN J. HILL DEPUTY COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

LADSON F. HOWELL COUNTY ATTORNEY

SUZANNE M. RAINEY CLERK TO COUNCIL

AGENDA
NATURAL RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Wednesday, January 5, 2011 10:00 a.m.

Conference Room, 3rd Floor Administration Building, 4819 Bluffton Parkway Bluffton, SC

Committee Members:

Paul Sommerville, Chairman Jerry Stewart, Vice-Chairman Wm. Weston J. Newton Staff Support:

Tony Criscitiello, Division Director

- **10:00 a.m.** 1. CALL TO ORDER
 - 2. CONSIDERATION / DEVELOPMENT AGREEMENT AMENDMENT FOR TANGER OUTLET CENTER I
 - 3. ADJOURNMENT