COUNTY COUNCIL OF BEAUFORT COUNTY

ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
100 RIBAUT ROAD
POST OFFICE DRAWER 1228
BEAUFORT, SOUTH CAROLINA 29901-1228

WM. WESTON J. NEWTON CHAIRMAN

D. PAUL SOMMERVILLE VICE CHAIRMAN

COUNCIL MEMBERS

STEVEN M. BAER RICK CAPORALE GERALD DAWSON BRIAN E. FLEWELLING HERBERT N. GLAZE WILLIAM L. McBRIDE STEWART H. RODMAN GERALD W. STEWART LAURA VON HARTEN TELEPHONE: (843) 255-2180 FAX: (843) 255-9401 www.bcgov.net

GARY KUBIC COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

BRYAN J. HILL DEPUTY COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

> LADSON F. HOWELL COUNTY ATTORNEY

SUZANNE M. RAINEY CLERK TO COUNCIL

Staff Support: Tony Criscitiello

AGENDA JOINT MEETING NATURAL RESOURCES COMMITTEE AND

PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE

Wednesday, June 9, 2010 5:00 p.m.

Executive Conference Room Administration Building

Committee Members:
Paul Sommerville, Chairman
Jerry Stewart, Vice-Chairman
Steven Baer
Gerald Dawson
Brian Flewelling
William McBride
Stu Rodman

- **5:00 p.m.** 1. CALL TO ORDER
 - 2. PRESENTATION / YEMASSEE REGIONAL PLAN
 - 3. ADJOURNMENT

County TV Rebroadcast		
Wednesday	9:00 a.m.	
Thursday	4:00 a.m.	
Saturday	11:00 p.m.	

Natural Resources		
Date	Time	Location
No Meeting in July		
August 10	2:00 p.m.	ECR
September 7	2:00 p.m.	ECR
October 4	2:00 p.m.	ECR
November 1	2:00 p.m.	ECR
December 6	2:00 p.m.	ECR