COUNTY COUNCIL OF BEAUFORT COUNTY

ADMINISTRATION BUILDING 100 RIBAUT ROAD POST OFFICE DRAWER 1228 BEAUFORT, SOUTH CAROLINA 29901-1228

TELEPHONE: (843) 255-2180 WM. WESTON J. NEWTON FAX: (843) 255-9401 **CHAIRMAN**

www.bcgov.net D. PAUL SOMMERVILLE VICE CHAIRMAN

GARY KUBIC COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

BRYAN J. HILL DEPUTY COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

AGENDA JOSHUA A. GRUBER **COUNTY ATTORNEY**

> SUZANNE M. RAINEY CLERK TO COUNCIL

COUNCIL MEMBERS

STEVEN M. BAER RICK CAPORALE GERALD DAWSON BRIAN E. FLEWELLING HERBERT N. GLAZE WILLIAM L. McBRIDE STEWART H. RODMAN GERALD W. STEWART LAURA VON HARTEN

FINANCE COMMITTEE Monday, April 30, 2012 2:00 p.m. **Executive Conference Room** Administration Building

Committee Members:

Stu Rodman, Chairman Rick Caporale, Vice Chairman Steven Baer Brian Flewelling William McBride Paul Sommerville Jerry Stewart

Staff Support

Bryan Hill, Deputy County Administrator David Starkey, Chief Financial Officer

- 1. CALL TO ORDER 2:00 P.M.
- 2. CONTINUING DISCUSSION / FY 2013 COUNTY BUDGETS
- 3. DISCUSSION / GENERAL FUND RESERVE POLICY
- 4. ADJOURNMENT

Open and Priority Retreat Items Transfer Station Road Financing Burton Wells Regional Park Financing Sports Complex Economic Analysis

2013 Budget Cycle **Business License Fees** 2014 Millage Policy Employee COLA / Bonus Joint Use of School Facilities Airport Business Plan Beaufort Memorial Hospital

