COUNTY COUNCIL OF BEAUFORT COUNTY

ADMINISTRATION BUILDING 100 RIBAUT ROAD POST OFFICE DRAWER 1228 JEORT SOUTH CAROLINA 20001 12

BEAUFORT, SOUTH CAROLINA 29901-1228 TELEPHONE: (843) 255-2180

FAX: (843) 255-9401 www.bcgov.net GARY KUBIC COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

BRYAN J. HILL DEPUTY COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

LADSON F. HOWELL COUNTY ATTORNEY

SUZANNE M. RAINEY CLERK TO COUNCIL

WM. WESTON J. NEWTON CHAIRMAN

D. PAUL SOMMERVILLE VICE CHAIRMAN

COUNCIL MEMBERS

STEVEN M. BAER RICK CAPORALE GERALD DAWSON BRIAN E. FLEWELLING HERBERT N. GLAZE WILLIAM L. McBRIDE STEWART H. RODMAN GERALD W. STEWART LAURA VON HARTEN

Jerry Stewart

AGENDA
FINANCE COMMITTEE
Monday, April 11, 2011
2:30 p.m.
Executive Conference Room
Administration Building

Committee Members:
Stu Rodman, Chairman
Rick Caporale, Vice Chairman
Steven Baer
Brian Flewelling
William McBride
Paul Sommerville

Staff Support
Bryan Hill, Deputy County Administrator
David Starkey, Chief Financial Officer

- **2:30 p.m.** 1. CALL TO ORDER
 - 2. CONTINUED DISCUSSION ON HERITAGE CLASSIC FOUNDATION SUPPORT
 - 3. ADJOURNMENT

County TV Rebroadcast		
Monday	9:00 a.m.	
Wednesday	1:00 a.m.	
Thursday	7:00 p.m.	

Finance		
Date	Time	Location
April 18	2:00 p.m.	BIV #2
April 25	2:00 p.m.	ECR
May 16	2:00 p.m.	BIV #2
May 23	2:00 p.m.	ECR
June 13	2:00 p.m.	ECR
June 20	2:00 p.m.	BIV #2
July 18	2:00 p.m.	BIV #2
August 15	2:00 p.m.	BIV #2
September 19	2:00 p.m.	BIV #2
October 17	2:00 p.m.	BIV #2
November 21	2:00 p.m.	BIV #2
December 13	2:00 p.m.	BIV #2

A quorum of Council may be in attendance at all Committee meetings. Please silence your cell phone during the meeting.

