## COUNTY COUNCIL OF BEAUFORT COUNTY

## ADMINISTRATION BUILDING BEAUFORT COUNTY GOVERNMENT ROBERT SMALLS COMPLEX $100\ RIBAUT\ ROAD$

POST OFFICE DRAWER 1228 BEAUFORT, SOUTH CAROLINA 29901-1228

STEWART H. RODMAN
CHAIRMAN
TELEPHONE: (843) 255-2180
www.bcgov.net

JOHN L. WEAVER
INTERIM COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

CONNIE L. SCHROYER CLERK TO COUNCIL

D. PAUL SOMMERVILLE VICE CHAIRMAN

COUNCIL MEMBERS

MICHAEL E. COVERT GERALD DAWSON BRIAN E. FLEWELLING YORK GLOVER, SR. CHRIS HERVOCHON ALICE G. HOWARD MARK LAWSON LAWRENCE P. MCELYNN JOSEPH F. PASSIMENT, JR. AGENDA
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
SPECIAL SESSION

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 10:30 a.m.

Executive Conference Room, Administration Building Beaufort County Government Robert Smalls Complex 100 Ribaut Road, Beaufort

Committee Members:
Stu Rodman, Chairman
Brian Flewelling, Vice Chairman
Alice Howard
Lawrence McElynn
Joseph Passiment
Paul Sommerville

- 1. CALL TO ORDER 10:30 a.m.
- 2. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
- 3. APPROVAL OF AGENDA
- 4. CITIZEN COMMENTS (Comments regarding agenda item only)
- 5. EXECUTIVE SESSION
  - A. Contractual negotiations regarding an amendment to the Malind Bluff / Osprey Point Development Agreement
- 6. MATTERS ARISING OUT OF EXECUTIVE SESSION
- 7. ADJOURNMENT



