COUNTY COUNCIL OF BEAUFORT COUNTY

ADMINISTRATION BUILDING 100 RIBAUT ROAD POST OFFICE DRAWER 1228 BEAUFORT, SOUTH CAROLINA 29901-1228

TELEPHONE: (843) 255-2180 FAX: (843) 255-9401

www.bcgov.net

GARY KUBIC COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

BRYAN J. HILL DEPUTY COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

> LADSON F. HOWELL COUNTY ATTORNEY

SUZANNE M. RAINEY CLERK TO COUNCIL

WM. WESTON J. NEWTON CHAIRMAN

D. PAUL SOMMERVILLE VICE CHAIRMAN

COUNCIL MEMBERS

STEVEN M. BAER RICK CAPORALE GERALD DAWSON BRIAN E. FLEWELLING HERBERT N. GLAZE WILLIAM L. McBRIDE STEWART H. RODMAN GERALD W. STEWART LAURA VON HARTEN AGENDA
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Monday, February 28, 2011
3:00 p.m.
Large Meeting Room
Hilton Head Island Branch Library
11 Beach City Road, Hilton Head Island

Committee Members:

Wm. Weston J. Newton, Chairman William McBride, Chairman, Community Services Stu Rodman, Chairman, Finance Paul Sommerville, Chairman, Natural Resources Herbert Glaze, Chairman, Public Facilities Jerry Stewart, Chairman, Public Safety Staff Support Administrative Staff

- **3:00 p.m.** 1. CALL TO ORDER
 - 2. DISCUSSION / ESSENTIAL VERSUS NON-ESSENTIAL SERVICES
 - 3. ADJOURNMENT