

Sales Tax Advisory Committee

Committee Members

CAROL RUFF: DISTRICT 2
UNTRON SOLOMON: DISTRICT 3
TOM LENNOX: DISTRICT 11
MORRIS CAMPBELL: TOWN OF HILTON

HEAD

DEAN MOSS: TOWN OF PORT ROYAL, CITY

OF BEAUFORT

CHARLIE WETMORE: TOWN OF BLUFFTON

Interim County Administrator

JOHN ROBINSON

Committee Liaison to Council

JARED FRALIX, ACA

Administration Building

Beaufort County Government Robert Smalls Complex 100 Ribaut Road

Contact

Post Office Drawer 1228 Beaufort, South Carolina 29901-1228 (843) 255-2730 www.beaufortcountysc.gov

Sales Tax Advisory Committee

Thursday, November 2, 2023, at 5:30 pm

This meeting will be held in person in the Executive Conference Room, 100 Ribaut Road, Beaufort.

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- 2. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
- 3. PUBLIC NOTIFICATION OF THIS MEETING HAS BEEN PUBLISHED, POSTED, AND DISTRIBUTED IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE SOUTH CAROLINA FREEDOM OF INFORMATION ACT
- APPROVAL OF AGENDA
- 5. APPROVAL OF MINUTES, OCTOBER 26, 2023

AGENDA ITEMS

- 6. OPENING REMARKS, CHAIRMAN MOSS
- 7. STRATEGIC AND TACTICAL PLANNING
- 8. ADJOURNMENT