

Citizen Advisory Committee

Committee Members

CAROL RUFF: DISTRICT 2 UNTRON SOLOMON: DISTRICT 3 MORRIS CAMPBELL: DISTRICT 10 DEAN MOSS: TOWN OF PORT ROYAL CHARLIE WETMORE: TOWN OF BLUFFTON TOM LENNOX: TOWN OF HILTON HEAD

Interim County Administrator JOHN ROBINSON

Committee Liaison to Council JARED FRALIX, ACA

Administration Building

Beaufort County Government Robert Smalls Complex 100 Ribaut Road

Contact

Post Office Drawer 1228 Beaufort, South Carolina 29901-1228 (843) 255-2180 www.beaufortcountysc.gov

Citizen Advisory Committee

Thursday, October 12th, 2023, at 5:30 pm

This meeting will be held in person at the County Council Chambers, 100 Ribaut Road, Beaufort.

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- 2. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

3. PUBLIC NOTIFICATION OF THIS MEETING HAS BEEN PUBLISHED, POSTED, AND DISTRIBUTED IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE SOUTH CAROLINA FREEDOM OF INFORMATION ACT

4. APPROVAL OF AGENDA

AGENDA ITEMS

- 6. OPENING REMARKS, CHAIRMAN PASSIMENT
- 7. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN AND VICE CHAIRMAN
- 8. OVERVIEW OF FREEDOM OF INFORMATION ACT
- 9. ADOPTION OF RULES AND PROCEDURES

10. OVERVIEW OF LAST YEAR'S RECOMMENDATION TO COUNCIL

- 11. SET COMMITTEE MEETING SCHEDULE
- 12. ADJOURNMENT