COUNTY COUNCIL OF BEAUFORT COUNTY

ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
100 RIBAUT ROAD
POST OFFICE DRAWER 1228
BEAUFORT, SOUTH CAROLINA 29901-1228
TELEPHONE: (843) 255-2180

FAX: (843) 255-9401 www.bcgov.net GARY KUBIC COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

BRYAN J. HILL DEPUTY COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

LADSON F. HOWELL COUNTY ATTORNEY

SUZANNE M. RAINEY CLERK TO COUNCIL

WM. WESTON J. NEWTON CHAIRMAN

D. PAUL SOMMERVILLE VICE CHAIRMAN

COUNCIL MEMBERS

STEVEN M. BAER RICK CAPORALE GERALD DAWSON BRIAN E. FLEWELLING HERBERT N. GLAZE WILLIAM L. McBRIDE STEWART H. RODMAN GERALD W. STEWART LAURA VON HARTEN

AGENDA COUNTY COUNCIL OF BEAUFORT COUNTY

FY 2012 BUDGET WORKSHOP (Two of Three)

Monday, April 4, 2011 6:00 p.m. Council Chambers Administration Building

- **6:00 p.m**. 1. CALL TO ORDER
 - 2. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
 - 3. INVOCATION
 - 4. DISCUSSION / FY 2012 BUDGET PROPOSAL
 - Allocations to Municipality for Public Safety
 Mr. William Winn, Division-Director for Public Safety
 Ms. Donna Ownby, EMS Director
 - Employee Buy-Out Options
 Mrs. Suzanne Gregory, Employee Services
 - GASB 45 and 54
 - Myrtle Park Lease / Buy Option
 - Professional Service Agreements
 Mr. David Starkey, Chief Financial Officer
 - 5. ADJOURNMENT



