## COUNTY COUNCIL OF BEAUFORT COUNTY

ADMINISTRATION BUILDING 100 RIBAUT ROAD **POST OFFICE DRAWER 1228** TELEPHONE: (843) 255-2180

WM. WESTON J. NEWTON **CHAIRMAN** 

D. PAUL SOMMERVILLE VICE CHAIRMAN

COUNCIL MEMBERS

STEVEN M. BAER RICK CAPORALE GERALD DAWSON BRIAN E. FLEWELLING HERBERT N. GLAZE WILLIAM L. McBRIDE STEWART H. RODMAN GERALD W. STEWART LAURA VON HARTEN

BEAUFORT, SOUTH CAROLINA 29901-1228 FAX: (843) 255-9401 www.bcgov.net

GARY KUBIC COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

BRYAN J. HILL DEPUTY COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

> LADSON F. HOWELL **COUNTY ATTORNEY**

SUZANNE M. RAINEY CLERK TO COUNCIL

**AGENDA** COUNTY COUNCIL OF BEAUFORT COUNTY 4:00 p.m. Monday, January 3, 2011

Council Chambers Administration Building

4:00 p.m.

- 1. CALL TO ORDER Mr. Gary Kubic, County Administrator
- 2. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
- 3. INVOCATION
- 4. OATH OF OFFICE The Honorable Marvin H. Dukes, III Master-in-Equity, Beaufort County

Steven M. Baer Rick Caporale Wm. Weston J. Newton Stewart H. Rodman D. Paul Sommerville Gerald W. Stewart Laura L. Von Harten

- 5. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN
- 6. PASSING OF THE GAVEL TO THE CHAIRMAN
- 7. ELECTION OF VICE CHAIRMAN
- 8. ADJOURNMENT

County TV Rel	County TV Rebroadcast	
Monday	4:00 p.m.	
Wednesday	9:00 p.m.	
Saturday	12:00 p.m.	
Sunday	6:30 a.m.	

Cable Casting of County Council Meetings The County Channel		
Charter Cable	CH 20	
Comcast	CH 2	
Hargray Cable	CH 9 & 252	
Time Warner Hilton Head Cable	CH 66	
Time Warner Sun City Cable	CH 63	



