Northern Beaufort County Regional Plan Implementation Committee Executive Conference Room, Beaufort County Administration Building Beaufort County Government Robert Smalls Complex 100 Ribaut Road, Beaufort, SC 29902

Phone: (843) 255-2140

Members:

Robert Semmler, Beaufort County Planning Commission Chair (Chairman)
Jerry Cook, Town of Yemassee Mayor
Gerald Dawson, Beaufort County Council
Joe DeVito, Metropolitan Planning Commission Chair
Patricia Felton-Montgomery, Beaufort County School Board Chair
Brian Flewelling, Beaufort County Council
York Glover, Lowcountry Council of Governments
Alice Howard, Beaufort County Council
Billy Keyserling, City of Beaufort Mayor
Jerry Ashmore, Town of Port Royal Council
Mike McFee, City of Beaufort Council
Samuel Murray, Town of Port Royal Mayor

CANCELLATION

OF THE NOVEMBER 17, 2017, MEETING

as there are no projects to review/discuss

NEXT SCHEDULED MEETING:

Friday, January 26, 2018 at 9:30 a.m., Executive Conference Room, Beaufort County Administration Building, 100 Ribaut Road, Beaufort, SC



